Red Point Sessions

Monday 26 February – 10.00am Open Individual
Thursday 29 February – 7.45pm Novice & 8.00pm Open
Saturday 2 March – 4.00pm Open & 4.10pm Novice
Sunday 3 March – 2.30pm Open, Restricted & Novice
Tuesday 5 March – 1.00pm Open & 1.15pm Restricted
Friday 8 March – 10.00am Open Individual
Sunday 10 March – 2.30pm Open, Restricted & Novice
Tuesday 12 March – 7.45pm Novice & 8.00pm Open
Friday 15 March – 4.00pm Open & 4.10pm Novice
Sunday 17 March – 2.30pm Open, Restricted & Novice
Monday 18 March – 8.00pm Open Teams
Thursday 21 March – 1.00pm Open & 1.15pm Restricted
Sunday 24 March – 2.30pm Open, Restricted & Novice
Tuesday 26 March – 10.00am Open Individual
Friday 29 March – 7.45pm Restricted & 8.00pm Open
Sunday 31 March – 2.30pm Open, Restricted & Novice