Red Point Sessions

Sunday 24 October – 4.00pm Open & 4.10pm Novice

Thursday 28 October – 7.45pm Novice & 8.00pm Open

Tuesday 2 November – 1.00pm Open

Friday 5 November – 9.50am Open Individual & 10.00am Novice

Monday 8 November – 7.45pm Novice & 8.00pm Open

Thursday 11 November – 1.00pm Open & 1.15pm Restricted

Sunday 14 November – 4.00pm Open & 4.10pm Novice

Wednesday 17 November – 8.00pm Open

Saturday 20 November – 9.50am Open Individual & 10.00am Novice

Tuesday 23 November – 4.00pm Open

Friday 26 November – 8.00pm Open

Monday 29 November – 1.00pm Open & 1.15pm Restricted