StepBridge Australia is an online bridge club which is affiliated with the Australian Bridge Association and the South Australian Bridge Federation. 

The club is run by volunteers and has a Management Committee that meets quarterly to discuss club business.

2023-2024 Committee
President Christopher Larter
Vice President VACANT
Secretary Larry Bryant
Treasurer Suzi Ledger
Committee Members Bob Laing
Greg McCarron
Cassandra Mitchell
Sebastian Wright
StepBridge International Representative Epko Steinmetz